910 Quaker Ln. (Rt. 2.) Warwick, RI 02818 401-885-2600 or 401-486-8444

Testimonials for 910 Auto Sales

cars.com review - 2007 Honda Civic

FIVE STARS Grateful by single-mom from providence RI Thu Jan 07 21:49:46 CST 2016 I went to 910 Auto Sales because I was told by a friend they had financing for people with not so good credit. I'm a single woman with children on a limited income and didn't think I could get approved for a loan. Terra got me approved rate away on several vehicles. However, after talking it over with her, and the owner Scott, they really thought I shouldn't have a car payment and were setting me up for a tight financial situation. They were absolutely correct. Scott found me a nice reliable car for the amount I was going to put down for financing from my tax money. I know with the price of the car, they made no money after service. I really felt Scott didn't care about that! They did right by me and I will never forget it. God bless this awesome crew. I will promote this place to no end. Grateful for being treated human ;)) Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

cars.com review - 2010 VW CC

FIVE STARS Great Service! by VW girl from Warwick RI Sun Jan 10 13:33:49 CST 2016 Just purchased a VW Passat all wheel drive. Absolutely the nicest car I have ever owned. The folks at 910 are incredible. Lou, Scott, and Terra found this perfect car and got me financed as well. The service is past five stars. I see the other reviews and have to say " I'm also a customer for life" . I had a small issue with the car two weeks later, they got the car in and out the same day at no charge, and with a smile. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

cars.com review - 2008 Ford Escape

FIVE STARS Quality of Selection was the BEST by 910 Fan! from Narragansett RI Sun Jan 10 19:01:48 CST 2016 Every car looked perfect and was spotless. I traveled the auto mile of all the new car dealerships and was not impressed when I couldn't find "1" car under $9000. 910 Auto Sales had to have at least 30 plus cars under this price range. The lot, showroom, and restrooms with hardwoods (lol) was impeccable . They say it's the little things sometimes, well, this place has everything! They have service, product, and facilities down to a science. Thank you Lou Tucker for my new ride. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

cars.com review - 2006 nissan altima

FIVE STARS awesome selection and service by N Kingstown Mom from Nk RI Mon Apr 25 18:37:01 CDT 2016 My Daughter and I visited several car lots before finding 910 Auto Sales. I hate to admit this, however my skin was crawling before I met Scott and Lou. The selection of serviced and ready to go cars was enormous from what we looked at previously . It took Scott two minutes to know I was buying a car from 910. He showed us several cars and we test drove them all. Not once did he push us to buy a car. We were a bit overwhelmed and his dad(pops) Lou told us there is no hurry. He then recommended a car that we would never consider, and it actually was the perfect car for my daughter. We thought about it for several days and made the purchase. We walk into this dealership and feel like family now. We had one tiny issue and offered to pay to have it fixed! Scott and Lou would not hear of it. I can't believe there are still people and companies out there like this. I'm already looking to buy another car for myself a week later for myself :) Very happy to actually be their customer Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

cars.com review - 2006 nissan altima

FIVE STARS awesome selection and service by N Kingstown Mom from Nk RI Mon Apr 25 18:37:01 CDT 2016 My Daughter and I visited several car lots before finding 910 Auto Sales. I hate to admit this, however my skin was crawling before I met Scott and Lou. The selection of serviced and ready to go cars was enormous from what we looked at previously . It took Scott two minutes to know I was buying a car from 910. He showed us several cars and we test drove them all. Not once did he push us to buy a car. We were a bit overwhelmed and his dad(pops) Lou told us there is no hurry. He then recommended a car that we would never consider, and it actually was the perfect car for my daughter. We thought about it for several days and made the purchase. We walk into this dealership and feel like family now. We had one tiny issue and offered to pay to have it fixed! Scott and Lou would not hear of it. I can't believe there are still people and companies out there like this. I'm already looking to buy another car for myself a week later for myself :) Very happy to actually be their customer Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

cars.com review - 2010 Ford fusion

FIVE STARS Worth the drive! by Loyal Customer from meridian ct Tue Apr 26 18:41:00 CDT 2016 I drove an hour and half to look at a Ford Explorer. Lou said it was in perfect condition on the phone. I doubted it after looking at so many that were junk. I read the reviews of 910 took the drive. Simply said, every car on the lot looked perfect. This company is the most professional as it comes. The owners are on site and only takes minutes of meeting them to realize it's not about taking your money. I actually choose a Ford Fusion with all wheel drive that fit my budget better. I would recommend Lou, Scott, and Terra to everyone. You will be in great hands. They are a breath of fresh air. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

LESTER - 2007 Ford Ranger

Five Stars The best to do business with! by Lester from West warwick ri Wed May 11 20:44:53 CDT 2016 All the cars on this lot are super clean inside and out. Picked up a ford ranger at a reasonable price. I talked to scott and howie who made me feel at ease with my buying experience. They are straight up business men true to their word. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get into a reliable vehicle! Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#QYwXA9ltBOkAQxb5.99

Big O - 2010 Ford fusion

Five Stars Satisfied Customer by Big O from Barrington Thu May 12 05:56:00 CDT 2016 910 Auto Sales is a Trustworthy, Honest, Local Family Business. My family have been buying our vehicles from Scott Oatley for years. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/#hT5KcYuwKvJfdPFU.99

Dana - 2007 Acura MDX

A league of their own.. by Dana from Boston, MA Fri May 13 21:39:48 CDT 2016 I never thought I would/could say this about buying a used car.. this was a completely stressfree and enjoyable experience from start to finish. The Father and Son owners, (Lou and Scott respecrively) have destroyed my prevous negative expectations and made this a simply awesome experience. This duo sets the bar for the rest. No question, in my many years of experience buying cars, they are the best in the business. Hands down! I had been looking for a Acura MDX for sometime, and actually had a deposit down on one at another dealer. I wanted to look at one more car as I was not 100% certain about the one I put money down on. I am so very glad I did. From the moment I walked on the lot, I knew I found the right place. It did not take long to determine that 910 Auto Sales is a direct reflection of the men who run it. Every car on the lot was spotless, the lot itself and the facilities are impecable. When Lou approached and asked if I needed any help, he had the look and demeanor of a bygone era. A true gentleman in every sense of the word, as is his son Scott whom I had the pleasure of meeting as well. No sales pitch, no tactics, no used car hard sell pressure. Simply put, Lou is a true old school class act who is honestly more interested in you as a person than the money in your wallet. The Acura is everything I was hoping for and if for some reason it is not, I have no doubt that they will rectify any issue I may have with it. Yes, they have yet another customer for life. I will reccomend them, without hesitation, to anyone looking for a quality car and honestly the best buying experience one could hope to have. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/#hT5KcYuwKvJfdPFU.99

cars.com review - 2010 mini cooper

FIVE STARS Thanks Lou! by Brian from Boston Sun Jul 10 08:30:41 CDT 2016 Lou proves that buying a car doesn't have to be a miserable experience. I met him by chance because 910 Auto had a car I was looking for - lucky me. It's a pleasure meeting quality people. In the future, I'm going to start my search by dealer, not car. 910 first. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/#hT5KcYuwKvJfdPFU.99

cars.com review - 2007 nissan Pathfinder

5.0 out of 5.0 Happy happy customer by Happy customer :)__aka ki from Seekonk MA | November 9, 2013 I want to say thank you to Scott at P & P auto sales. I didn't think I was qualify to finance a used car cause I don't have the greatest in credit but Scott made it super easy for me to get what I wanted. I definitely would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Report inappropriate content Did you find this review helpful? Yes No Customer Service Buying Process Not Applicable Quality of Repair Overall Facilities Does recommend this dealer Did make a purchase Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

dealer.com review - 2005 saab 93

5.0 out of 5.0 Five stars isn't enough! Exceptional!!! by Sam from East greenwich RI | July 11, 2015 This is going to sound strange, however I needed to use the rest room when I arrived, and it was cleaner than a ten star hotel. I knew it was a good start. I was referred by a co-worker to see Scott and Lou, and they set me on the write path. I do not have perfect credit and thought I would have to look at some beat up car to finance for to much money. I was so wrong. All the prices are on the cars and everyone of them I would have bought lol. The selection and detail to professionalism show in everything 910 Auto Sales is about. I ended up buying a perfect 2005 Saab convertible, my dream car. I went to several dealerships before visiting Scott and Lou, I was thanking them for putting me in the car. If your shopping for a car, you will regret not buying from this father son team. Not to mention their cutest dog Auto. They tell the truth when they say your neighborhood dealer. My hats off, and customer for life. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

dealer.com review - 2008 Ford Escape

5.0 out of 5.0 I didn't even want to buy a car! by Chaz from Warwick RI | July 11, 2015 I visited 910 Auto Sales with my boyfriend Sam. He just wrote a review as well. Along with Sam buying his car, I got to looking around and decided to trade my older car in for a 2008 Ford Escape. We were both shocked at the laid back, but charismatic team of Scott and Lou. It's almost like they know they have the best product to sell and don't care if you buy from them or not. It makes for a very non stressful decision. I would just like to acknowledge them in this day and age of people who don't seem to care about customer service. That seems to me, all their about! I met the whole staff including the reconditioning dept., that also gave me some nice tips... Bravo Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

cars.com review - 2006 Ford Focus

5.0 out of 5.0 ONLY PLACE to BUY by Ri Amy from Cranston RI | January 6, 2016 I started to think every car lot sold junk now a days. Then I stopped into 910 Auto Sales. Can you say OCD! The lot doesn't have a grain of sand on it. The cars actually ALL look new, perfectly cleaned and lined up. All prices and Milages where on every car. Every car I looked at was serviced and I couldn't pick one apart. I choose one and they let me take it to my own mechanic. My mechanic said he wished he could find an issue with the car to maybe save me some money, however he said it was a 10! I was more than happy with their one price feature. All their prices seemed very competitive . This family owned business could not get enough of my accolades. Scott and Lou are very proud of their business, and they should be. I will send everyone I know there. Thank you 910 Amy Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

cars.com review - 2008 Ford Escape

Impressive by BMmass from Exeter NH | January 7, 2016 I drove 1 1/5hrs to look at a higher Milage sport utility. Lou at 910 described it as showroom condition. I figured it probably wasn't all of that! To my total surprise, it was perfect in every way . Every other Ford Escape I looked at had lots of rust. I figured the sales pitch thing was going on , telling me "showroom condition". What a delight to meet the team as Lou introduced me to everyone there. No used car tactics at 910. I was so impressed and comfortable, I bought a second car three weeks later for my daughter over the phone. They shipped it to me, and as I figured, it was exactly as described. She loves it. Very nice old fashioned service! Bravo! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

cars.com review - 2007 Ford Escape

5.0 out of 5.0 Grateful by single-mom from providence RI | January 7, 2016 I went to 910 Auto Sales because I was told by a friend they had financing for people with not so good credit. I'm a single woman with children on a limited income and didn't think I could get approved for a loan. Terra got me approved rate away on several vehicles. However, after talking it over with her, and the owner Scott, they really thought I shouldn't have a car payment and were setting me up for a tight financial situation. They were absolutely correct. Scott found me a nice reliable car for the amount I was going to put down for financing from my tax money. I know with the price of the car, they made no money after service. I really felt Scott didn't care about that! They did right by me and I will never forget it. God bless this awesome crew. I will promote this place to no end. Grateful for being treated human ;)) Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

dealer.com review - 2008 VW cc

Great Service! by VW girl from Warwick RI | January 10, 2016 Just purchased a VW Passat all wheel drive. Absolutely the nicest car I have ever owned. The folks at 910 are incredible. Lou, Scott, and Terra found this perfect car and got me financed as well. The service is past five stars. I see the other reviews and have to say " I'm also a customer for life" . I had a small issue with the car two weeks later, they got the car in and out the same day at no charge, and with a smile. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

cars.com review - 2007 nissan altima

2007 5.0 out of 5.0 Quality of Selection was the BEST by 910 Fan! from Narragansett RI | January 10, 2016 Every car looked perfect and was spotless. I traveled the auto mile of all the new car dealerships and was not impressed when I couldn't find "1" car under $9000. 910 Auto Sales had to have at least 30 plus cars under this price range. The lot, showroom, and restrooms with hardwoods (lol) was impeccable . They say it's the little things sometimes, well, this place has everything! They have service, product, and facilities down to a science. Thank you Lou Tucker for my new ride. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5247416/910-auto-sales/reviews/#FIRzymxq1KRFmlr5.99

Happy happy customer - 2005 Honda Element

5.0 out of 5.0 Happy happy customer by Happy customer :)__aka ki from Seekonk MA | November 9, 2013 I want to say thank you to Scott at 910 Auto Sales. I didn't think I was qualify to finance a used car cause I don't have the greatest in credit but Scott made it super easy for me to get what I wanted. I definitely would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Content Customer from Providence, RI - 2006 Toyota Prius

5.0 out of 5.0 5 STAR SERVICE I was interested in a used Toyota Prius to try to save money in gas expenses. After visiting many used car dealerships, I concluded that 910 Auto Sales had the best buy for me. Not only was the car in great condition but the customer service given by Lou was excellent. I felt very comfortable and trusted I was getting the best buy for my money. Thank you.

Groton CT - 2004 Toyota Prius

I bought a used 2004 Toyota Prius with 142,000 miles from 910 Auto Sales. I looked around at so many dealers thinking I could find a nice car, was I ever surprised at the junk some are trying to sell. When I first pulled up all the cars on the lot looked perfect, I had a problem choosing which one I wanted! Every car was as nice as the next and the price's were as inexpensive as I have seen anywhere else. I did not see one car with a scratch on it. Scott and Lou were so helpful. I test drove three cars and couldn't make my mind. Instead of pressuring me to make a decision, they actually told me to sleep on it and talk it over with my wife. I went back the next day and bought my Toyota, and have had zero issues with it. Thanks again to Scott and Lou customer for life

910 Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At 910 Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.